Contact Us

Northern Kentucky Location

Donna Turner – Owner / Executive Director
Email: dturner@tri-generations.org

The Northern Kentucky location is:
256 Main Street
Florence, KY 41042
859-341-2900 – phone
859-341-0292 – fax

Louisville Kentucky Location

Kitty Davidson – Owner / Executive Director
Tri-Generations – Louisville
11800 Brinley Ave., Suite 101
Louisville, KY 40243
502-253-6825 (office)
502-253-6828 (fax)
Email: kdavidson@tri-generations.org

Central Kentucky Location

Karen Gardner – Owner / Executive Director
Email: kgardner@tri-generations.org

Mary Burdine – Owner/Director of Operations
Email: mburdine@tri-generations.org

Cheryl Flynn- Owner/Director of Operations
Email: cflynn@tri-generations.org

Tammy Phelps- Owner/Director of Operations
Email: tphelps@tri-generations.org

The Campbellsville location is:
436 Hotchkiss St
Campbellsville, KY 42718
Phone: 270-469-1236
Fax: 270-469-0914

The Somerset location is:
90 Venture Way
Somerset, KY 42503
Phone: 606-416-5870
Fax: 606-416-5871

Send us mail